Page 1 of 5

Site Update Topic

Posted: Wed May 28, 2003 6:33 pm
by WHiZZi
In this topic I will tell you what I recently updated to this site:

- Deleted the huge list of today's visitors which was very huge
- Changed avatar size so they will resized to 100x100 when you view topics!
- Deleted some unused files ;)

Posted: Sun Jun 01, 2003 10:51 am
by WHiZZi
- Enabled avatar uploading

Posted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 6:58 pm
by WHiZZi
- Brand new logo created by BillyW3. Thanks a lot!
- Found a small bug when posting with konqueror. Fixed.

Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2003 7:28 pm
by WHiZZi
- Set the maximum poll options to 20

Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2003 9:09 pm
by WHiZZi
- Removed some unused accounts
- Renamed European to International

Posted: Sun Aug 03, 2003 9:40 pm
by WHiZZi
- Changed donation button (Thanks to scottidog )
- Changed the starting date of this forum ( 10/31/2001 )
- Transferred the database to the new server (downtime of 30 minutes!)

Posted: Wed Aug 13, 2003 7:41 pm
by WHiZZi
- moved banner into forum instead of above the table
- added new copyright
- removed copyright from other pages other than the index
- added weirdal.com link
- changed several config files
- added some meta tags

Posted: Thu Aug 14, 2003 9:25 pm
by WHiZZi
- finally solved the bug with the cache on IE. yay!

Posted: Thu Sep 11, 2003 7:09 am
by WHiZZi
Changed post per page from 15 to 20 due a page-problem.

Posted: Sat Sep 13, 2003 11:05 pm
by WHiZZi
Today, this forum was offline. I don't know why, but it's solved by our hosting provider :D

*applause*